Team

Zabeth Mutlu

Praktijkhouder
z.mutlu@klinkr.nl
0614042466

Debby van Mierlo

Logopedist
d.vanmierlo@klinkr.nl
0640025944

Marte Bosman

Zorgcoördinator - Logopedist
m.bosman@klinkr.nl
0641745495

Renske Voost

Logopedist
r.voost@klinkr.nl
0653478851

Iris Vreemann

Logopedist
i.vreemann@klinkr.nl
0636278638

Jeanine Elsinghorst

Logopedist
j.kleinfalckenborg@klinkr.nl
0636198956

Mariken de Wilde

Praktijkondersteuner - Logopedist
m.dewilde@klinkr.nl
0640579732

Merle Eijsink

logopedist
m.eijsink@klinkr.nl
0640752364

Wietske Faber

Logopedist
w.faber@klinkr.nl
0640511245

Manon Olde Riekerink

Receptioniste
m.olderiekerink@klinkr.nl
0640748902

Willeke de Boer

Logopedist
w.deboer@klinkr.nl
0615110412

Bahara Sadad

Logopedist
b.sadad@klinkr.nl
0640279447

Sanne te Peele

Logopedist
s.tepeele@klinkr.nl
0634525165

Josef Mutlu

Financieel Manager
j.mutlu@klinkr.nl
0624946458

Ewoud Nutma

Logopedist
e.nutma@klinkr.nl
0634525166