Team

Zabeth Mutlu

Praktijkhouder
z.mutlu@klinkr.nl
0614042466

Debby van Mierlo

Logopedist
d.vanmierlo@klinkr.nl
0640025944

Ellen Dijsselhof

Logopedist
e.dijsselhof@klinkr.nl
0640543025

Silvia Murk

Logopedist
s.murk@klinkr.nl
0640748902

Marte Bosman

Zorgcoördinator - Logopedist
m.bosman@klinkr.nl
0641745495

Renske Voost

Logopedist
r.voost@klinkr.nl
0653478851

Iris Vreemann

Logopedist
i.vreemann@klinkr.nl
0636278638

Jeanine Elsinghorst

Logopedist
j.kleinfalckenborg@klinkr.nl
0636198956

Mariken de Wilde

Praktijkondersteuner - Logopedist
m.dewilde@klinkr.nl
0640579732

Merle Eijsink

logopedist
m.eijsink@klinkr.nl
0640752364

Carlijn Demmer

Logopedist
c.demmer@klinkr.nl
0640279447

Manon Olde Riekerink

Receptioniste
m.olderiekerink@klinkr.nl
0640748902